Emma’s Holiday Wishlist

2019, Holidays

One more month ladies & gentleman! If you’re anything like me when it comes down to the holidays, and your parents, family members and friends ask what’s on your list this year… because let’s be honest, we’re the pickiest ones in the group even though we won’t admit it.

I wanted share what I’m asking for Christmas this year. This is my entire list plus some so If you’re one of my family members snooping for my list… ask my mom! She’s got it. 😉

I asked on Instagram what you guys wanted to see in this blog post and the majority vote was for clothing pieces. I decided to make it a “Wearables” section to include everything you could ever want to wear this holiday season. I’ll go through a wearables, home and beauty section below.

CLICK TO SHOP

Ugg Neumel Shoes | Ugg Fluff Yeah Slippers | Gucci Love Ring | Gucci Skull Ring | Hexagon Raybans | Little Words Project Bracelet: I Love You, Black Inspire, Boss Babe | Criss Cross Jeans | Ripped Jeans

Now, since I’ll be living in an apartment next year my mom kindly reminded me I should be asking for more adult gifts (sad, but kinda fun) So to spice up my at home list I have a mix between candles, juicers, Disney+ & more!

CLICK TO SHOP

White Jewelry Organizer | Disposable Camera | Juicer | Disney+ | Milk Frother | Candle | Ring Light

This was another highly requested topic; my makeup and skin products. I don’t have too many on my list. Just a few staples that I don’t think anyone should live without.

CLICK TO SHOP

Buxom Hot Toddy | Buxom Dolly | Mario Badescu Drying Lotion | Summer Friday Mask Trio | Laneige Lip Glow Balm

Hope this list helps with some inspiration for your holiday wishlist. Let me know what you guys have on your lists already. I’d love to know!

Also be sure to follow me on instagram HERE. Comment on one of my posts that you came from my blog and I’ll follow you back!

XO Emma

One thought on “Emma’s Holiday Wishlist

Leave a comment